LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

| Sr. No | Name | Designation |
|--------|-----------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Shri Rajesh Ratansing Munot | President |
| 2 | Shri Jitesh Ratansing Munot | Vice- President |
| 3 | Sau. Sunita Rajesh Munot | Secretary |
| 4 | Shri Saurabh Rajesh Munot | Member |
| 5 | Sau. Kalyani Saurabh Munot | Member |
| 6 | Sau. Shital Jitesh Munot | Member |
| 7 | Sau. Seema Pravin Chopda | Member |